The Peacemakers -- Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, 3/30/00

The Peacemakers -- Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, 3/30/00 (124:06)

  1. Interstate
  2. Honky Tonk Union
  3. Beautiful Disaster
  4. Mexico
  5. I Feel Alright
  6. Banditos
  7. Jack vs. Jose
  8. Blue Collar Suicide
  9. City Girls
  10. West Texas Moon
  11. Easy
  12. Tell Yer Momma
  13. Never Thought
  14. Green & Dumb
  15. Wanted / My Heart is a UFO
  16. Band introductions
  1. Mekong (cut off at beginning)
  2. The Ballad of Lupe Montosa
  3. Girly > Baba O'Riley > Girly
  4. Horses
  5. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  6. When I Win the Lottery > Tow Chain
  7. Una Soda
  8. Rearranging Deck Chairs on the Titanic (Brian Blush)
  9. Los Angeles
This recording contains track gaps, and I'm probably not going to attempt to fix it because there are a number of other issues as well (some fades and between-song edits, I believe). As a result, getting rid of the track gaps isn't going to make the track transitions any smoother, so I'm not even going to waste the blank CD-R's on it. Not sure why "Deck Chairs" and "Los Angeles" are included on this recording.